Summer Blogging

Although my class obligations to this blog will be over following the publishing of this blog, I have decided that I will attempt to continue writing about our team and any other blog-relevant topics I come across throughout the summer. I have found this blog to be incredibly useful and I feel that it has helped me learn a lot about other FTC teams. I hope that other teams will follow my team’s example and will start their own team blogs (whether it be on WordPress or another site). I hope to update my readers about the HelperBot and other team projects that we accomplish, along with news about the direction of team for next year.
While I hope to keep my promise on this, I know that it will be more difficult and that I will likely blog much less frequently. So while I optimistically say that this will not be my last post, I would like to thank all of my readers for taking the time to read what I have to say. You have been one of the biggest motivations for me to continue.

This amazing illustration, as well as the above featured image, are works of artist, Matthew Lyons.

This amazing illustration, as well as the above featured image, are works of artist, Matthew Lyons.

Leave a Reply

